Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves
Booster Elite Compression Sleeves

Booster Elite Compression Sleeves

Regular price $79.90 CAD Reduced price $39.95 CAD Save$39.95 CAD
/
Shipping costs calculated during checkout.

The BOOSTER ELITE is an exclusive model of the brand BV Sport . This model of compression sleeve , to wear during exercise, took 2 years research and brings 5 ​​major technical and scientific innovations condensed in 25 grams of new generation textiles.

Thanks to its compression effect of leg muscles (calf and ankle) during sporting effort, it improves performance and considerably reduces the risk of injury. Its development results from a specific manufacturing technique for the effort that combines intelligent textiles and medical scientific validations.

It promotes in effect the longitudinal action of the twin muscles and the soleus by reducing oscillatory motion and vibrations, cause of fatigue and muscle damage. In addition, during exercise, the progressive Contention / Compression effect improves venous return, promotes muscle, tendon and ligament oxygenation, thus optimizing performance.

Redoubling its efficiency, it contributes from the effort to the good recovery of the athlete .

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS:

Construction:

- Composition: 79% Polyamide / 21% Elastane

- Made in France.

Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite
Manchons de compression Booster Elite

Manchons de compression Booster Elite

Prix régulier $79.90 CAD Prix réduit $39.95 CAD Épargnez $39.95 CAD
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Le BOOSTER ELITE est un modèle exclusif de la marque BV Sport. Ce modèle de manchon de contention, à porter pendant l'effort, a demandé 2 ans de recherche et apporte 5 innovations techniques et scientifiques majeures condensées dans 25 grammes de textiles nouvelle génération.

Grâce à son effet de compression des muscles de la jambe (mollet et cheville) pendant l'effort sportif, il améliore les performances et diminue considérablement le risque de blessures. Son élaboration résulte d’une technique de fabrication spécifique pour l’effort qui associe textile intelligent et validations scientifiques médicales.

Il favorise en effet l'action longitudinale des muscles jumeaux et du soléaire en réduisant le mouvement oscillatoire et les vibrations, cause de fatigue et de lésions musculaires. De plus, lors de l'effort, l'effet Contention/Compression progressif améliore le retour veineux, favorise l'oxygénation musculaire, tendineuse et ligamentaire optimisant ainsi la performance.

Redoublant d'efficacité, il contribue dès l'effort à la bonne récupération du sportif.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES :

Construction :

- Composition : 79% Polyamide / 21% Elasthanne

- Fabriqué en France.